Thoughts

I don’t really think we’ll ever have another blogging community like we did with Modblog and EFX2.  That was a one-time thing and a different time.  I sure miss it though.  I miss the close-knit community we had, our “houses” that we would decorate and visit each other daily, all of it.  Facebook just isn’t the same.  It doesn’t have that personalization and homey feel to it.  But it’s better than nothing.  At least it’s a way to keep in touch with each other.  I wish more people would start blogging again, but I think they’re just not into it anymore.

4 thoughts on “Thoughts

  1. I miss my online family, too.

  2. Well here’s to the start of something.. lol

  3. Well there are four of us here! Us and Chandra, that I know of 🙂

  4. I have a blog here in Lisalisabobisa but I can’t get into it…lol

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close