10 thoughts on “See You Again

  1. Me too. It makes me think of our friend whose 2 year anniversary just passed 😦

  2. How did you get the video on your post and not just the link

    1. I just posted the link and the video came up. I didn’t think that would happen but it did. I wonder why it didn’t happen for you?

      1. Umm, not sure but I’ll figure it out lol.

      2. I just posted the Taylor Swift video to make sure, and it posted right in. I wonder if it’s something in your settings?

      3. I’m gonna check cause I’ve posted a couple more every other way and still just the link. If you figure it out let me know. Not a big deal I just like the not having to go through links to see video ☺

      4. True. I’ll look at my settings and see if I can find something.

      5. Are your posts set on visual or HTML? It will be on the page where you put your post. Mine are on visual. I don’t know if that has anything to do with it or not.

    2. I like your wide page. What theme are you using?

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close